2017 League Start Dates

Join Our Email List!

2017 League Start Dates & Info

 Click the League’s Link Below for Team Registration

*League Start Dates Subject To Change

**New Leagues (AND CITIES!) To Be Added Throughout The Year

 

 JANUARY

**Chicago Spring Hoops League (Round 1) Info – Starts Thursday Jan. 19

Ann Arbor “All Sports” League Info – Starts Sunday Jan. 22

**Bloomington Hoops League Info – Starts Sunday Jan. 29

East Lansing Hoops League Info – Starts Sunday Jan. 29

 

FEBRUARY

**East Lansing Indoor Soccer League Info – Starts Sunday Jan. 29

**Austin “Football/Softball” Hybrid League Info – Starts Sunday Feb. 19

Chicago Co-Ed Volleyball League Info – Starts Sunday Feb. 26

 

MARCH

Chicago Floor Hockey League Info – Starts Sunday March 26

**Chicago Spring Hoops League (Round 2) Info – Starts Thursday March 30

 

APRIL

 **Chicago Spring Flag Football League Info  – Starts Tuesday April 18

 

MAY

Chicago 16″ Softball League Info Extended Season  Starts May 7

 

JUNE

Highland Park College/Prep “All Sports” League Info – Starts Wednesday June 7

**Highland Park College/Prep 16″ Softball League Info – Starts Sunday June 11

Chicago Co-Ed “All Sports” League Info – Starts Monday June 12

Chicago Men’s League “All Sports” League Info – Starts Monday June 12

Chicago Summer Tuesday Hoops League Info – Starts Tuesday June 13

**Chicago Summer Thursday Hoops League Info – Starts Thursday June 15

 

SEPTEMBER

Chicago Flag Football League Info – Starts Thursday Sept. 7

Bloomington 16″ Softball League Info – Starts Wednesday Sept. 13

**Highland Park Prep Flag Football League Info – Starts Saturday Sept. 16

Champaign Co-Ed “All Sports” League Info – Wednesday Sept. 20

Champaign Men’s “All Sports” League Info – Starts Wednesday Sept. 20

Madison Hoops League Info – Starts Tuesday Sept. 26

**Chicago Fall TUESDAY Hoops League Info – Starts Tuesday Sept. 26

Austin “All Sports” League Info – Starts Wednesday Sept. 27

**Chicago Fall THURSDAY Hoops League Info – Starts Thursday Sept. 28

 

OCTOBER

THE Chicago Hoops League Info – Starts Sunday Oct. 15